DE eng

Linguistik » Contact persons

Contact persons

Team Lin|gu|is|tik
E-Mail: info@linguistik.de

Team University Library Frankfurt

Heike Renner-Westermann, M. A. (Project coordination)
Tel.: +49 (0)69 / 798-39235
E-Mail: h.renner-westermann@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Vanya Dimitrova, M. A. (Research assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0)69 / 798-39251
E-Mail: v.dimitrova@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Janine de Kluidt, M. A. (Research assistant)

Technical implementation and support

Thorsten Fritze (Technical support)
Tel.: +49 (0)69 / 798-39384
E-Mail: t.fritze@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Jashar Rexhepi (Technical support)
Tel.: +49 (0)69 / 798-39219
E-Mail: j.rexhepi@ub.uni-frankfurt.de

Dieter Eichner (Technical implementation)

Institute of Computer Science / Goethe-University Frankfurt am Main

Prof. Dr. Christian Chiarcos
Tel.: +49 (0)69 / 798-22463
E-Mail: chiarcos@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de

Christian Fäth (Research assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0)69 / 798-22434
E-Mail: faeth@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Frank Abromeit (Research assistant)
Tel.: +49 (0)69 / 798-22434
E-Mail: abromeit@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Postal address

Universitätsbibliothek
Johann Christian Senckenberg
Linguistik-Portal
Bockenheimer Landstraße 134-138
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

© 2013 - 2017 Lin|gu|is|tik | Imprint | Sitemap