DE eng

Catalogues

UB Frankfurt Linguistik

Until 2015, the University Library in Frankfurt/Main hosted the Special Subject Collection "General Linguistics, Comparative Linguistics" of the German Research Foundation (DFG) and collected as completely as possible the relevant scientific literature from Germany and abroad.

The linguistic section of the online catalogue includes titles acquired after 1986.

The library participates in the interlibrary loan system (ILL) and offers document delivery via subito.

http://www.ub.uni-frankfurt.de

IDS Mannheim

The library of the Institute for German Language (IDS) in Mannheim is a specialized library covering all subdomains of modern German linguistics as well as general linguistics.

The reference library is a service facility for the researchers at the IDS. During the working hours it is open to anyone interested.

http://www.ids-mannheim.de

OLC Linguistik

The freely accessible database Online Contents Linguistik (OLC Linguistik) includes the tables of contents of more than 450 journals. For the period 1993 to 2014, it comprises above 285,000 references.

http://cbsopac.rz.uni-frankfurt.de/DB=3.3

UB Frankfurt Retrokatalog

The Retrokatalog of the University Library in Frankfurt/Main is the card catalogue that includes the books acquired before 1986. By employing heuristic methods, 38,000 linguistically relevant titles were selected from the 1.7 million digitalized cards. The selection is integrated in the Linguistik portal.

The library participates in the interlibrary loan system (ILL) and offers document delivery via subito.

https://lbsopac.rz.uni-frankfurt.de/LNG=EN/CMD?ACT=SRCHA&TRM=slu%3Ahebis-retro

DNB Subject Category Language

More than 130,000 titles are selected from the language-related main subject categories (DDC 400-499) of the online catalogue of the German National Library (DNB).

The DNB is a public reference library located in Leipzig and Frankfurt/Main. The library holdings can be used only in the reading rooms.

http://www.dnb.de/EN

Empirical Linguistics Frankfurt

The library of the Institute of Empirical Linguistics at the Goethe University Frankfurt is a specialized library covering historical comparative linguistics, Indo-European linguistics as well as Caucasian languages.

The reference library is a service facility for the members of the local university and during the working hours it is open to anyone interested.

http://www.uni-frankfurt.de/42380709/es

Bibliographies

Bibliography of Linguistic Literature Database (BLLDB)

The Bibliography of Linguistic Literature (BLL) is one of the most comprehensive sources of bibliographic information for the general linguistics with its subdomains and neighboring disciplines as well as for the English, German and Romance linguistics. The Bibliography of Linguistic Literature Database (BLLDB) is the Online-Version of the BLL (license required). It dates back as far as 1971 and lists more than 450,000 citations. The references from the period 1971 to 2000 are freely accessible on the Internet.

http://www.blldb-online.de

Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL)

The Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL) lists more than 430,000 references covering German philology worldwide – linguistics as well as literary studies. The linguistically relevant publications are selected on the basis of the classification Deutsche Sprachwissenschaft (in Auswahl).

The references from the period 1985 to 2000 are freely accessible on the Internet. Licensing institutions obtain access to the complete database.

http://bdsl-online.de

IDS Bibliografie zur deutschen Grammatik

The Bibliografie zur deutschen Grammatik is being compiled at the Institute for German Language (IDS) in Mannheim. It covers linguistic literature published after 1965 and lists over 30,000 references concerning the grammar of the modern German language.

http://hypermedia.ids-mannheim.de/pls/public/bib.ansicht?v_app=g

IDS Bibliografie zur Gesprächsforschung

Since 2007, the Bibliografie zur Gesprächsforschung of the Institute for German Language (IDS) in Mannheim has been documenting publications in German and English. The bibliography covers the fields of conversational analysis, sociolinguistics, spoken language research, interactional linguistics, functional pragmatics, communicational ethnography as well as linguistic pragmatics.

http://hypermedia.ids-mannheim.de/pragdb/bgf.html

IDS Konnektoren im Deutschen

The bibliographic database Konnektoren of the Institute for German Language (IDS) in Mannheim covers interclausal connectives and relations in the German language as well as respective contrastive and typological research. The time period covered spans from the 1960s to the present day.

http://www1.ids-mannheim.de/gra/konnektoren/anfrage.html

IDS Präpositionen im Deutschen

The bibliographic database Präpositionen of the Institute for German Language (IDS) in Mannheim lists publications concerning prepositions, verbal particles, prepositional adverbs, and encoding of spatial relations in German as well as respective contrastive and typological research. The time period covered spans from the 1960s to the present day.

http://www1.ids-mannheim.de/gra/konnektoren/p-anfrage.html

IDS OBELEX meta

The Online Bibliography of Electronic Lexicography (OBELEXmeta) of the Institute for German Language (IDS) in Mannheim covers the field of electronic lexicography with a special focus on online lexicography. Articles, monographs, anthologies and reviews published after 2000 are systematically documented. Some older relevant works are also included.

http://www.owid.de/obelex/meta

MPI SHH Linguistics Collection

The Max Planck Institute for the Science of Human History (MPI SHH) hosts a collection of linguistic literature. The collection was compiled from 1998 to 2015 at the former Department of Linguistics of the MPI for Evolutionary Anthropology in Leipzig. After the department’s closing, the library holdings were transferred to the MPI SHH.

The library participates in the interlibrary loan system (ILL).

http://www.shh.mpg.de/161484/o-library

MPI Psycholinguistics

The Max Planck Institute (MPI) for Psycholinguistics in Nijmegen focuses on the research of the psychological, social and biological foundations of human language. The main research areas are reflected in the holdings of the institute’s library that was established in 1976.

The reference library is a service facility for the researchers at the MPI for Psycholinguistics.

http://www.mpi.nl/resources/library

Linked Open Data

Linguistic Linked Open Data

The module "Linked Open Data" facilitates the search for resources in the Linguistic Linked Open Data (LLOD) cloud. The LLOD cloud comprises dictionaries, knowledge bases, corpora, terminology repositories, ontologies, bibliographies and other metadata collections.

http://www.linguistik.de/lod

Online sources

Link directory

The "Link directory" of the Linguistik portal is a collection of scientifically relevant links to resources from different disciplines of general linguistics and also from the linguistics of single languages.

http://www.linguistik.de/links

Journal directory

The "Journal directory" of the Linguistik portal lists more than 2,000 electronic journals selected from the Electronic Journals Library (Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek EZB) and classified as linguistically relevant.

http://linguistik.de/zeitschriften

Database directory

The "Database directory" of the Linguistik portal lists more than 500 linguistically relevant online databases.

http://linguistik.de/datenbanken

Dictionary directory

The "Dictionary directory" of the Linguistik portal includes links to over 1,300 online dictionaries. Most of them are freely accessible.

http://linguistik.de/woerterbuecher

Open access dokuments

BASE

The Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE) is one of the world’s largest search engines for open access academic publications. The linguistically relevant publications are filtered out of more than 100 million documents.

https://www.base-search.net

Linguistik-Repository

The Linguistik-Repository is an open access repository that provides free access to publications in linguistics. Authors can use the repository for first or post-print online publication as well as for electronic archiving of their scientific documents (free of charge). The Linguistik-Repository is maintained by the University Library in Frankfurt/Main.

http://publikationen.ub.uni-frankfurt.de/solrsearch/index/search/searchtype/collection/id/16096

IDS-Repository

The publication server of the Institute for German Language (IDS) is an institutional repository. It is a service for the researchers at the IDS and provides access to the bibliographic references of their publications and – if legally possible – to the full text.

https://ids-pub.bsz-bw.de/home

Online dissertations

More than 1,000 open access electronic dissertations are selected from the language-related main subject categories (DDC 400-490) of the Deutsche Nationalbibliografie. A direct link to the full text is available.

http://www.dissonline.de/index.htm

Language Description Heritage

The database Language Description Heritage provides open access to descriptive material about the world’s languages. It focuses on the linguistic descriptions of less-researched languages. The collection is being compiled at the Max Planck Society in Germany.

http://ldh.clld.org

© 2013 - 2017 Lin|gu|is|tik | Imprint | Sitemap

deu EN

Kataloge

UB Frankfurt Linguistik

Die Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main betreute bis 2015 das DFG-Sondersammelgebiet "Allgemeine und Vergleichende Sprachwissenschaft, Allgemeine Linguistik" und sammelte so vollständig wie möglich die relevante wissenschaftliche Literatur aus dem In- und Ausland.

Der Fach-OPAC Linguistik beginnt mit dem Erwerbungsjahr 1986 und wird fortlaufend ergänzt.

Die Bibliothek nimmt als Lieferbibliothek am Fernleihsystem teil und bietet Dokumentlieferung über subito an.

http://www.ub.uni-frankfurt.de

IDS Mannheim

Die Bibliothek des Instituts für Deutsche Sprache (IDS) in Mannheim ist eine Spezialbibliothek zu allen Teilbereichen der germanistischen Sprachwissenschaft der Gegenwart und der jüngeren Vergangenheit sowie der allgemeinen Linguistik.

Die Präsenzbibliothek ist eine Serviceeinrichtung für die Mitarbeiter des IDS und für alle Interessierten geöffnet.

http://www.ids-mannheim.de

OLC Linguistik

Die frei zugängliche Datenbank Online Contents Linguistik (OLC Linguistik) umfasst die Inhaltsverzeichnisse von mehr als 450 Zeitschriften mit über 285.000 Aufsatztiteln aus den Jahren 1993 bis 2014.

http://cbsopac.rz.uni-frankfurt.de/DB=3.3

UB Frankfurt Retrokatalog

Der Retrokatalog der Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main enthält die vor 1986 erworbenen und in einem Zettelkatalog erfassten Bücher. Aus den 1,7 Millionen digitalisierten Karteikarten wurden 38.000 linguistisch relevante Titel mittels heuristischer Verfahren selektiert und in das Linguistik-Portal eingebunden.

Die Bibliothek nimmt als Lieferbibliothek am Fernleihsystem teil und bietet Dokumentlieferung über subito an.

https://lbsopac.rz.uni-frankfurt.de/CMD?ACT=SRCHA&TRM=slu%3Ahebis-retro

DNB Sachgruppe Sprache

Aus dem OPAC der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek (DNB) werden über 130.000 Titel aus den Hauptsachgruppen rund um Sprache und Linguistik selektiert (DDC 400-499).

Die DNB ist eine öffentlich zugängliche Präsenzbibliothek mit Standorten in Leipzig und Frankfurt am Main. Die Bestände können nur direkt vor Ort im Lesesaal benutzt werden.

http://www.dnb.de

Empirische Sprachwissenschaft Frankfurt

Die Bibliothek des Instituts für Empirische Sprachwissenschaft an der Goethe-Universität Frankfurt ist eine Spezialbibliothek zur historisch-vergleichenden Sprachwissenschaft, Indogermanistik und Kaukasiologie.

Die Präsenzbibliothek ist eine Serviceeinrichtung für die Angehörigen der lokalen Universität und für alle Interessierten geöffnet.

http://www.uni-frankfurt.de/42380709/es

Bibliografien

Bibliography of Linguistic Literature Database (BLLDB)

Die Bibliography of Linguistic Literature (BLL) ist eine der wichtigsten bibliografischen Informationsquellen für die allgemeine Linguistik mit ihren verschiedenen Teilbereichen und Nachbardisziplinen sowie der anglistischen, germanistischen und romanistischen Sprachwissenschaft. Die Bibliography of Linguistic Literature Database (BLLDB) ist die lizenzpflichtige Online-Version der BLL. Die BLLDB verzeichnet für den Berichtszeitraum von 1971 bis heute über 450.000 Titeldaten. Frei im Internet verfügbar sind die Jahre 1971-2000.

http://www.blldb-online.de

Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL)

Die Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft (BDSL) verzeichnet mit über 430.000 Literaturangaben die weltweit erschienene Literatur zur Germanistik. Die linguistisch relevanten Publikationen werden anhand der Kapitel-Klassifikation "Deutsche Sprachwissenschaft (in Auswahl)" selektiert.

Frei im Internet verfügbar sind die Jahre 1985-2000. Lizenzierende Institutionen erhalten Zugriff auf den Gesamtbestand von 1985 bis heute.

http://bdsl-online.de

IDS Bibliografie zur deutschen Grammatik

Die Bibliografie zur deutschen Grammatik wird am Institut für Deutsche Sprache (IDS) in Mannheim gepflegt. Sie enthält linguistische Literatur ab 1965 und umfasst somit über 30.000 Nachweise zur Grammatik der deutschen Gegenwartssprache.

http://hypermedia.ids-mannheim.de/pls/public/bib.ansicht?v_app=g

IDS Bibliografie zur Gesprächsforschung

Die Bibliografie zur Gesprächsforschung des Instituts für Deutsche Sprache (IDS) in Mannheim erschließt seit 2007 relevante Fachliteratur aus dem deutschen und englischen Sprachraum, und zwar aus den Bereichen Konversationsanalyse, Gesprächsanalyse, Soziolinguistik, Gesprochene-Sprache-Forschung, Interaktionale Linguistik, Funktionale Pragmatik, Ethnographie der Kommunikation sowie Linguistische Pragmatik.

http://hypermedia.ids-mannheim.de/pragdb/bgf.html

IDS Konnektoren im Deutschen

Die Bibliografie-Datenbank Konnektoren des Instituts für Deutsche Sprache (IDS) in Mannheim erfasst Literatur zu satzverknüpfenden Ausdrücken und Satzverknüpfungsrelationen im Deutschen sowie entsprechende sprachkontrastive und typologische Arbeiten. Der Erfassungszeitraum reicht von den 60er Jahren bis in die Gegenwart.

http://www1.ids-mannheim.de/gra/konnektoren/anfrage.html

IDS Präpositionen im Deutschen

Die Bibliografie-Datenbank Präpositionen des Instituts für Deutsche Sprache (IDS) in Mannheim erfasst Literatur zu Präpositionen, Verbpartikeln, Präpositionaladverbien, zur sprachlichen Kodierung von Raumrelationen im Deutschen sowie entsprechende sprachkontrastive und typologische Arbeiten. Der Erfassungszeitraum reicht von den 60er Jahren bis in die Gegenwart.

http://www1.ids-mannheim.de/gra/konnektoren/p-anfrage.html

IDS OBELEX meta

Die Online-Bibliografie zur elektronischen Lexikografie (OBELEXmeta) des Instituts für Deutsche Sprache (IDS) in Mannheim beinhaltet einschlägige metalexikografische Aufsätze, Monografien und Sammelbände sowie Rezensionen zu digitalen Wörterbüchern. Systematisch wurde die Forschungsliteratur seit dem Jahr 2000 aufgearbeitet, ältere Arbeiten sind vereinzelt integriert.

http://www.owid.de/obelex/meta

MPI SHH Linguistik Sammlung

Das Max-Planck-Institut für Menschheitsgeschichte (Max Planck Institute for the Science of Human History, MPI SHH) pflegt eine Sammlung linguistischer Literatur. Diese Sammlung entstand von 1998 bis 2015 in der Abteilung für Linguistik am MPI für Evolutionäre Anthropologie in Leipzig. Nach der Schließung der Abteilung wurde der Bibliotheksbestand an das MPI SHH übergeben.

Die Bibliothek nimmt als Lieferbibliothek am Fernleihsystem teil.

http://www.shh.mpg.de/160555/o-library

MPI Psycholinguistik

Das Max-Planck-Institut (MPI) für Psycholinguistik in Nijmegen ist eine außeruniversitäre Einrichtung, an der Forschung zu den psychologischen, biologischen und sozialen Grundlagen menschlicher Sprache betrieben wird. Im Bestand der Institutsbibliothek, die 1976 gegründet wurde, spiegeln sich die Forschungsschwerpunkte wider.

Die Präsenzbibliothek ist eine Serviceeinrichtung für die Mitarbeiter des MPI für Psycholinguistik.

http://www.mpi.nl/resources/library

Linked Open Data

Linguistic Linked Open Data

Das Modul "Linked Open Data" ermöglicht die Recherche nach Ressourcen in der Linguistic Linked Open Data (LLOD) Cloud. Dazu zählen Online-Wörterbücher, Wissensdatenbanken, Korpora, Terminologie-Repositorien, Ontologien, Bibliografien und andere Metadatensammlungen.

http://www.linguistik.de/lod

Online-Quellen

Link-Verzeichnis

Das "Link-Verzeichnis" des Linguistik-Portals ist eine Linksammlung wissenschaftlich relevanter Ressourcen zu den verschiedenen Disziplinen der Sprachwissenschaft und zur Linguistik der Einzelphilologien.

http://www.linguistik.de/links

Zeitschriften-Verzeichnis

Das "Zeitschriften-Verzeichnis" des Linguistik-Portals erschließt mehr als 2.000 E-Journals aus den philologischen Fachgebieten der Elektronischen Zeitschriftenbibliothek (EZB), die als linguistisch relevant eingestuft wurden.

http://linguistik.de/zeitschriften

Datenbank-Verzeichnis

Das "Datenbank-Verzeichnis" des Linguistik-Portals erschließt über 500 online verfügbare Datenbanken zur Linguistik.

http://linguistik.de/datenbanken

Wörterbuch-Verzeichnis

Das "Wörterbuch-Verzeichnis" des Linguistik-Portals verlinkt über 1.300 Online-Wörterbücher. Die meisten davon sind frei zugänglich.

http://linguistik.de/woerterbuecher

Open-Access-Dokumente

BASE

Die Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE) ist eine der weltweit größten Suchmaschinen für frei zugängliche wissenschaftliche Dokumente im Internet. Aus über 100 Millionen Publikationen werden die linguistisch relevanten Dokumente regelmäßig für die Einbindung in das Linguistik-Portal selektiert.

https://www.base-search.net

Linguistik-Repository

Das Linguistik-Repository versteht sich als Open Access-Repositorium und fördert die freie Zugänglichkeit von wissenschaftlichen Ergebnissen in der Linguistik. Es steht Autoren kostenlos für eine Erst- oder Zweitveröffentlichung sowie zur Archivierung ihrer wissenschaftlichen Online-Publikationen zur Verfügung. Das Repository wird von Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main betreut.

http://publikationen.ub.uni-frankfurt.de/solrsearch/index/search/searchtype/collection/id/16096

IDS Publikationsserver

Der Publikationsserver des Instituts für Deutsche Sprache (IDS) in Mannheim ist ein institutionelles Repositorium, das die wissenschaftlichen Veröffentlichungen des IDS und seiner Mitarbeiter als bibliografische Daten und – soweit rechtlich möglich - mit Volltexten zur Verfügung stellt.

https://ids-pub.bsz-bw.de/home

Online-Dissertationen

Über 1.000 frei verfügbare Online-Dissertationen werden aus den Hauptsachgruppen der Deutschen Nationalbibliografie rund um Sprache und Linguistik (DDC 400-490) selektiert. Eine direkte Verknüpfung zum Volltext ist vorhanden.

http://www.dissonline.de/index.htm

Language Description Heritage

Die Open-Access-Datenbank Language Description Heritage gewährt freien Zugriff auf deskriptive Materialien zu den Sprachen der Welt. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf linguistischen Arbeiten zu weniger erforschten Sprachen. Die Sammlung wird von der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft gepflegt.

http://ldh.clld.org

© 2013 - 2017 Lin|gu|is|tik | Impressum | Sitemap